1776 Ash Street
Northfield, IL 60093
tel 847.441.9100
fax 847.441.0911
 

Kevin J. McDevitt

Founding Member
kmcdevitt@nealmcdevitt.com
Phone 1: 847.881.2451
Fax: 847.441.0911



Lisa A. Iverson

Member
lisa.iverson@nealmcdevitt.com
Phone 1: 847.881.2453
Fax: 847.441.0911



Richard B. Biagi

Member
rbiagi@nealmcdevitt.com
Phone 1: 847.881.2455
Fax: 847.441.0911



Nicholas G. de la Torre

Partner
ndelatorre@nealmcdevitt.com
Phone 1: 847-881-2463
Fax: 847-441-0911



Jeffrey T. Norberg

Senior Counsel
jnorberg@nealmcdevitt.com
Phone 1: 847.881.2468



Elizabeth L. Kunkle

Senior Counsel
ekunkle@nealmcdevitt.com
Phone 1: 847.881.2454
Fax: 847.441.0911



Abigail I. Pierce

Senior Paralegal
apierce@nealmcdevitt.com
Phone 1: 847.881.2458
Fax: 847.441.0911



Ashleigh N. Burdick

Paralegal
aburdick@nealmcdevitt.com
Phone 1: 847-881-2460
Fax: 847-441-0911



© 2008-2017 Neal & McDevitt, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Diversity Policy  |  Site Map  |    |